‹ back to previous page



Fr. John Daly P.P.

Parish Office, Kilquade Church, Co. Wicklow.

Tel:     086 2365194

Email:  frjohndaly@kilquadeparish.ie





Fr. Sean Smith C.C.

Canon Sean Smith C.C.

Presbytery, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow

Tel: 01 281 9253


Fr. Eamonn Clarke C.C.

Fr. Eamonn Clarke C.C.

Presbytery, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow.

Tel: 01 287 6207


Parish Team


Parish Secretary

Úna McGrath

Parish Office, Kilquade Church, Co. Wicklow.

Tel: 01 281 9658

E-mail: office@kilquadeparish.ie

Office Hours: Mon to Thurs 10:00am – 1:00pm

PaulThornton Parish Pastoral Worker

Parish Pastoral Worker

For Kilquade & Greystones Pastoral Area

Paul Thornton

Tel: 085 1259753

Email: paul.thornton@dublindiocese.ie